Enjoy 70% off ALL sale styles 🛍 Sale on SALE 🛍 Enjoy 70% off ALL sale styles | Free shipping on orders of $250 or more

    Founder + CEO

    Meet our founder and CEO, Laura Park. Laura is the artist and designer behind all our signature patterns and products.

    info@lauraparkdesigns.com

    Brand Creative Director

    Meet Marie, our Brand Creative Director. Marie defines the creative vision of the company and oversees product development and production.

    marie@lauraparkdesigns.com

    Inventory + Operations Manager

    Meet Leigh, our Inventory and Operations Manager. Leigh oversees purchasing and inventory monitoring as well as custom ordering.

    leigh@lauraparkdesigns.com

    Warehouse Manager

    Meet Joel, our Warehouse Manager. Joel oversees the receiving, shipping, handling and storage of inventory.

    joel@lauraparkdesigns.com

    Account + Customer Service Manager

    Meet Melanie, our Accounts Manager and Customer Service Associate. Melanie handles communication with wholesale accounts as well as customer service related inquiries.

    melanie@lauraparkdesigns.com

    Account Manager

    Meet Frances, our Accounts Manager. Frances handles communication with wholesale accounts as well as customer service related inquiries.

    frances@lauraparkdesigns.com

    Marketing Coordinator

    Meet Anna, our Marketing Coordinator. Anna orchestrates marketing campaigns and manages our social media accounts.

    anna.eskew@lauraparkdesigns.com

    Store Manager

    Meet Catherine, our Store Manager. Catherine oversees store inventory, purchasing and our retail storefront.

    catherine@lauraparkdesigns.com

    Marketing + Administrative Assistant

    Meet Lizzie, our Marketing and Administrative Assistant. Lizzie assists in our retail storefront and marketing efforts.

    lizzie@lauraparkdesigns.com

    Warehouse Associate

    Meet Katie, our warehouse associate. Katie aids in shipping and is the mastermind behind warehouse organization!

    katie@lauraparkdesigns.com

    Warehouse Associate

    Meet Grant, our warehouse associate. Grant assists in packaging and shipping merchandise as well as inventory organization.

    grant@lauraparkdesigns.com

    Warehouse Associate

    Meet Scott, our warehouse associate. Scott assists in packaging and shipping merchandise as well as inventory organization.

    scott@lauraparkdesigns.com